Council of young scientists

Chairman of the Council
Brin Anton (Transfer Theory Lab)
Phone: +375 17 284-22-22; e-mail:

Deputy Chairman of the Council
Nesteruk Alla (Department of Mathematical Modelling)
Phone: +375 17 284-23-65; e-mail:

Secretary of the Council

Tsitovich Aleksandr Petrovich (Porous Media Lab)
Phone: +375 17 284-21-38; e-mail:


Provision on the Council of Young Scientists

    Национальный правовой Интернет-портал Республики Беларусь             

2010 © Heat and Mass Transfer Institute, National Academy of Sciences of Republic of Belarus

15, P. Brovka Street, Minsk, 220072
Reception-room: +375(17)2842136, fax: +375(17)2922513